Europe

Assorted by Country Name

emv Service GmbH
AUSTRIA
Ohmstr. 11
D-83607 Holzkirchen
Tel +49 (0)8024 47 008-0
Fax +49 (0)8024 47 008-10
info@emv-service.com
www.emv-service.com
Rohde & Schwarz
Danmark A/S
DANMARK
Ejby Industrivej 40
DK-2600 Glostrup
Tel +45-6161 8314
Mrs. Karen Helbaek
karen.helbaek@rohde-schwarz.com
www.rohde-schwarz.dk
Rohde & Schwarz
Finland OY
FINLAND
Teknobulevardi 3-5G
FI–01610 Vantaa
Tel +358-207-6004 00 switch board
asiakaspalvelu@rohde-schwarz.com
www.rohde-schwarz.fi
Rohde & Schwarz France
FRANCE
Parc Tertiaire de Meudon
9-11, rue Jeanne Braconnier
F-92366 Meudon-La-Forêt Cedex
Mobil +33 689 092965
Mr. Vincent Lascoste
vincent.lascoste@rohde-schwarz.com
www.rohde-schwarz.fr
MDL Technologies Limited
GREAT BRITAIN
Unit 11, Devonshire Business Centre, Works Road
Letchworth, Herts, SG6 1GJ, UK
Tel: +44 1462 431981
Mr. Mark Lucock
mlucock@mdltechnologies.co.uk
www.mdltechnologies.co.uk
Rohde & Schwarz UK Ltd.
GREAT BRITAIN
Ancells Business Park
Fleet
Hampshire GU51 2UZ
Tel +44-1252 818 850
Mobil +44-7876 568063
Mr. James Gibson
james.gibson@rohde-schwarz.com
www.rohde-schwarz.com
BONN Hungary Electronics Ltd.
HUNGARY
Foti ut 56
H-1047 Budapest
Tel +36-1-233 2138
Dr. Karoly Kazi
Mr. Janos Solymosi
bonnh@bonn-hungary.hu
www.bonn-hungary.hu
TESEO SpA Clemessy
Italy
ITALY
Corso Alexander Fleming 27
I-10040 Druento (TO)
Tel: +39 011 9941 912
Dr. Stefano Serra
rfsolutions@teseo.clemessy.com
en.teseo.clemessy.com
Rohde & Schwarz
Italia S.P.A.
ITALY
Via Tirburtina 1095
I-00156 Roma
Tel +39-02 95704655
Mobil +39 335 7713742
Mr. Mauro Catoni
mauro.catoni@rohde-schwarz.com
www.rohde-schwarz.com
Rohde & Schwarz
Benelux B.V.
NETHERLAND
Perkinsbaan 1
NL-3439 ND Nieuwegein
Tel +31-30-600 1700
For Netherlands
Mr. Erwin Drenth
erwin.drenth@rohde-schwarz.com
For Belgium
Mr. Stéphane Duyshaver
info.bnl@rohde-schwarz.com
www.rohde-schwarz.com
Rohde & Schwarz
Norge AS
NORWAY
Østensjøveien 34
N-0667 Oslo
Tel +47-23-3866 00
Mr. Øivind Nordnes
oeivind.nordnes@rohde-schwarz.com
www.rohde-schwarz.no
Rohde & Schwarz
SP.z o.o. Przedstawicielstwo w Polsce
POLAND
ul. Stawki 2, Pietro 28
PL-00-193 Warszawa
Tel +48-22-860 64 94
Mr. Mariusz Warzywoda
rs-poland@rspl.rohde-schwarz.com
www.rspl.rohde-schwarz.com
Rohde & Schwarz
Portugal Lda.
PORTUGAL
Alameda Antonio Sergio, 7
R/C – Sala A
P-2795-023 Linda-a-Velha
Tel +351-21-415 5700
Mr. Carlos Alberto Roxo
carlos.roxo@rohde-schwarz.com
www.rohde-schwarz.pt
Wavecontrol
PORTUGAL +
SPAIN
Pallars 65-71, 08018 Barcelona, Spain
Tel +34 933 208 055 ext. 3
Mr. Jordi Accensi
jordi-accensi@wavecontrol.com
www.wavecontrol.com/testsystems
Rohde & Schwarz
España
SPAIN
Av.Alcalde Barnils, 64-68, Edifici Testa Mòdul C
08174 Sant Cugat del Vallès
Tel +34 93 583 14 20
Mobile +34 606 944 527
Mr. Antoni Mas
antoni.mas@rohde-schwarz.com
www.rohde-schwarz.es
Rohde & Schwarz Sweden
SWEDEN
Mobilvägen 10,
SE 223 62 Lund,
Tel +46 73 270 57 18
Mr. Per Isacsson
per.isacsson@rohde-schwarz.com
www.rohde-schwarz.com
emv Service GmbH
SWITZERLAND
Ohmstr. 11
D-83607 Holzkirchen
Tel +49 (0)8024 47 008-0
Fax +49 (0)8024 47 008-10
info@emv-service.com
www.emv-service.com
ROSCHI
Rohde & Schwarz AG
SWITZERLAND
Mühlestrasse 7
CH-3063 Ittigen
Tel +41-31-922 1522
sales@roschi.rohde-schwarz.com
www.roschi.rohde-schwarz.ch