International

Sortiert nach Ländername

Rohde & Schwarz
Australia Pty Ltd.
AUSTRALIA
Unit 2, 75 Epping Road North Ryde
NSW 2113 Australia
Tel +61 3 9574 9716
Mobile +61 4 1256 0657
Mr. Mike Robinson
mike.robinson@rohde-schwarz.com
www.rohde-schwarz.com.au
MITRON ELECTRONICS Ltd.
CHINA
4/F, Building 29, Zone A
Software Park, Tongpan Road
Fuzhou, Fujian 350003
Tel +86-400-887 3088
sales@mitron.cn
www.mitron.cn
CDIL China
Compliance Direction
International Limited
CHINA

Unit 2108 A2078 Danlongdasha, 3 Changwa Road, Xisanhuan,  Haidian District, Beijing, 100089, China
Tel +86 10 6846 0592
Ms. Aileen Chen
info@emcdir.com
www.emcdir.com
Aero-Rad Technology Ltd.
CHINA
Rm. 703, Wanliu Yicheng Center C1
No. 11 Changchunqiao Rd, Hai Dian District
Beijing, China 100089
Mr. Jack Gao
Tel +86 10 58818826
jack.gao@aero-rad.com
www.aero-rad.com
FECOM S.A.
Member of Kathrein Group
CUBA
Miramar Trade Center, Ed. Santiago, Oficina #209
Ave. 5ta e/76 y 78, C. Habana, Cuba
Mr. Friedrich Eisenhauer
Tel +53 7 2048600
Mobile +53 5 2640444
friedrich.eisenhauer@mtc.co.cu
Globe Solutionz
INDIA
Reg.Off. #21, Sector – 14, Rohtak
124 001 Haryana
Mr. Nakul Sharma
Tel +91 9810082119 or +91 9812068988
info@globesolutionz.com
www.globesolutionz.com
Rohde & Schwarz
India Pvt Ltd.
INDIA
A-27, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Estate
Mathura Road, New Delhi-110044
Tel +91-11-42535422
Mobile +91-11-9899020222
Mr. Rahul Gautam
rahul.gautam@rohde-schwarz.com
www.rohde-schwarz.co.in
Szekatch Management Ltd.
Mr. Moshe Szekatch
ISRAEL
4 Meir Yaari Str.
Tel Aviv, 6937104
Tel +972 506 35 1111
moshe-sz@bezeqint.net
TOYO Corporation
JAPAN
1-6, Yaesu 1-chome
Chuo-ku
Tokyo 103-8284
Tel +81-3-3279-0771
Mr. Yoshimichi Imaizumi
imaizumi@toyo.co.jp
Mr. Yuji Ikenaga
ikenaga@toyo.co.jp
www.toyo.co.jp
ERETEC Inc.
KOREA (South)
SK Ventium 101-703, # 522
Dangjeong-dong, Gunpo-Si
Gyeonggi-do, 435-776
Tel +82-31-436-1146
Mobile +82-10-9039 0661
Mr. Yeon-Su Woo
yswoo@eretec.com
www.eretec.com
Vilcom Holding
RUSSIA
N. Krasnoselskaya str. 40/12 build. 20B
105066 Moscow, Russia
Mr. Maxim Velbik
Tel +7 9857868885
vm@vilcom.ru
www.vilcom.ru
Rohde & Schwarz Asia Pte Ltd.
SINGAPORE
9 Changi Business Park Vista
#01-01, Singapore 486 041
Mr. Samuel Liew
Tel +65 6307 0085
samuel.liew@rohde-schwarz.com
www.rohde-schwarz.com/sg